Piano quartet in G minor op. 25 ; Variations and fugue on a theme by Handel op. 24 / Johannes Brahms.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Music Online: Classical Music Library
Main Author: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897 (Composer)
Other Authors: Järvi, Neeme (Conductor) Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951 (arranger of music.) Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897. Quartets, piano, violin, viola, cello, no. 1, op. 25 Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897. Variationen und Fuge über ein Thema von Händel.
Format: Audio
Published:Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [1990]
phonogram 1990
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
Includes liner notes in English, German, and French.
Physical Description:1 online resource (72 minutes)
Playing Time:01:11:45
Access:Access limited to authorized users.