Variations and fugue on a theme by Mozart, op. 132 ; Symphonic prologue to a tragedy, op. 108 / Max Reger.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Reger, Max, 1873-1916.
Other Authors: Segerstam, Leif. (Conductor) Reger, Max, 1873-1916. Symphonischer Prolog zu einer Tragödie. Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Sonata, piano, K. 331
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Djursholm, Sweden : Grammofon AB BIS, ℗1998.