Trout quintet ; Death and the Maiden quartet / Schubert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Lympany, Moura, 1916-2005 (Instrumentalist) Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Quintets, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass, D. 667 Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, D. 810
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : Warner Classics - Parlophone, [2001]