Complete piano works and chamber works with piano / Spendiarov.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Spendiarov, A. (Alekʻsandr), 1871-1928 (Composer)
Other Authors: Ayrapetyan, Mikael, 1984- (Instrumentalist) Ayrapetyan, Yulia (Instrumentalist) Sergeev, Vladimir, 1985- (Instrumentalist) Fokin, Demian (Instrumentalist)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : Grand Piano Records, [2021]