Winterreise / Schubert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Buet, Alain (Singer) Müller, Wilhelm, 1794-1827
Format: Audio
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : MUSO, [2020]
Item Description:Arrangement for baritone and string quartet.
Text by Wilhelm Müller.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:01:13:53
Access:Access limited to authorized users.