Colin McCahon : there is only one direction. Vol. I, 1919-1959 /

"The extraordinary first volume of a two-volume work chronicling forty-five years of painting by our most important artist, Colin McCahon. Colin McCahon (1919-1987) was New Zealand's greatest twentieth-century artist. Through landscapes, biblical paintings and abstraction, the introduction...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Electronic book from EBSCO
Main Author: Simpson, Peter, 1942- (Author)
Format: eBook
Published:Auckland, New Zealand : Auckland University Press, 2019.