The film music of William Alwyn. Volume 4.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Alwyn, William, 1905-1985 (Composer)
Other Authors: Gamba, Rumon (Conductor) Lane, Philip (arranger of music.)
Format: Audio
Published:Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [2017]
Series:Chandos movies.
Table of Contents:
  • The black tent. Suite
  • On approval. Suite
  • The master of Ballantrae. Suite
  • Fortune is a woman. Prelude
  • Miranda. Mermaid's song
  • Saturday Island. Prelude
  • Shake hands with the devil. Suite
  • The ship that died of shame. Main titles
  • They flew alone. Suite
  • A city speaks. Manchester suite.