I, flathead : the songs of Kash Buk and the Klowns / Ry Cooder.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Cooder, Ry (Composer)
Format: Audio
Published:New York : Nonesuch, [2008]
Table of Contents:
  • Drive like I never been hurt / Ry Cooder, Joachim Cooder
  • Waitin' for some girl
  • Johnny Cash
  • Can I smoke in here?
  • Steel guitar heaven
  • Ridin' with the blues
  • Pink-o boogie
  • Fernando sez
  • Spayed kooley
  • Filipino dance hall girl
  • My dwarf is getting tired
  • Flathead one more time / Ry Cooder, Joachim Cooder, Jared Smith
  • 5000 country music songs
  • Little Trona girl / Ry Cooder, Joachim Cooder.