Symphony no. 2 ; Viola concerto ; Spitfire prelude and fugue ; Crown imperial / William Walton.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Music Online: Classical Music Library
Main Author: Walton, William, 1902-1983 (Composer)
Other Authors: Boughton, William, 1948- (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Herefordshire, England : Nimbus, 2014.
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
Includes liner notes in English.
Physical Description:1 online resource (73 minutes)
Playing Time:01:13:25
Access:Access limited to authorized users.