The life of Mark Twain : the final years, 1891-1910 / Gary Scharnhorst.

"In the final volume of his three-volume biography, Gary Scharnhorst chronicles the life of Samuel Langhorne Clemens from his family's extended trip to Europe in 1891 to his death in 1910. During this period, Clemens was one of the most famous people in the world. He also grapples with ban...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Scharnhorst, Gary (Author)
Format: Book
Published:Columbia : University of Missouri Press, [2022]
Series:Mark Twain and his circle series.

Skillman Upper Level

Holdings details from Skillman Upper Level
Call Number: PS1331 .S24 2022
Available  Place Hold