Death at sea : Montalbano's early cases /

"Set on the Sicilian coast, a collection of eight short stories featuring the young Inspector Montalbano. In 1980s Vigàta, a restless Inspector Montalbano brings his brash yet clear-sighted investigative style to eight enthralling cases. Death at Sea finds the detective seeking to bring justice...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Camilleri, Andrea (Author)
Other Authors: Sartarelli, Stephen, 1954- (Translator)
Format: Book
Published: New York, New York : Penguin Books, [2018]
Table of Contents:
  • Room number 2
  • Double investigation
  • Death at sea
  • The stolen message
  • The transaction
  • Standard procedure
  • The apricot
  • The honest thief.