Don DeLillo : Mao II, Underworld, Falling man / edited by Stacey Olster.

A collection of essays on Delilo's three most important recent novels.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Olster, Stacey Michele.
Format: Book
Published:London ; New York : Continuum, [2011], ©2011.
Series:Continuum studies in contemporary North American fiction.
Table of Contents:
  • Don DeLillo and the dream release / Stacey Olster
  • Delphic DeLillo: Mao II and millennial dread / David Cowart
  • Mao II and the new world order / Peter Knight
  • Mao II and mixed media / Laura Barrett
  • Underworld, memory, and the recycling of Cold War narrative / Thomas Hill Schaub
  • Underworld and the architecture of urban space / David L. Pike
  • Underworld, ethnicity, and found object art: reason and revelation / Josephine Gattuso Hendin
  • Global horizons in Falling man / John Carlos Rowe
  • Bodies in rest and motion in Falling man / Linda S. Kauffman
  • Witnessing trauma: Falling man and performance art / John N. Duvall.