She loves me : vocal selections / music by Jerry Bock ; lyrics by Sheldon Harnick.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bock, Jerry.
Other Authors: Harnick, Sheldon.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published:Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2006?] ©1963.
Table of Contents:
  • She loves me
  • Dear friend
  • Ilona
  • Grand knowing you
  • Tonight at eight
  • Days gone by
  • A trip to the library
  • Vanilla ice cream
  • Will he like me?