Robert Frost reading his own poems (1947-1960)

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Frost, Robert, 1874-1963.
Corporate Author: Library of Congress.
Format: CD Audio Book
Published: [Washington, D.C.] : The Library of Congress Recording Laboratory, [1981]
Series:Twentieth century poetry in English.
Table of Contents:
  • The witch of Coös
  • The mountain
  • Come in
  • Mowing
  • The pasture
  • Reluctance
  • Stopping by woods on a snowy evening
  • The most of it
  • An old man's winter night
  • Provide, provide
  • The runaway
  • Acquainted with the night
  • Choose something like a star
  • A drumlin woodchuck
  • Why wait for science
  • Departmental
  • A considerable speck
  • One step backward taken
  • On looking up by chance at the constellations
  • A soldier
  • The gift outright
  • Directive.