Seven sages ; the story of American philosophy: Franklin, Emerson, James, Dewey, Santayana, Peirce [and] Whitehead.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Van Wesep, H. B. 1888-
Format: Book
Published: New York : Longmans, Green, 1960.
Edition:[First edition]

Skillman Lower Level

Holdings details from Skillman Lower Level
Call Number: 191 V285s
Available  Place Hold