String quintet in C major, op. 163, D956 / Schubert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Ulrich, Hugo (arranger of music.) Watanabe, Kikuo (Instrumentalist) Terada, Etsuko, 1950- (Instrumentalist) Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Rondos, piano, 4 hands, D. 951 Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Fantasien, piano, 4 hands, D. 940 Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Quintets, violins (2), viola, cellos (2), D. 956
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : MClassics, [2023]
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 sound file)
Playing Time:01:10:57
Access:Access limited to authorized users.