Winterreise / Schubert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Berndt, Tobias, 1979- (Singer) Steger, Uwe (Instrumentalist) Steger, Heidi (arranger of music,) Meyer, Gregor, 1979- (Instrumentalist) Müller, Wilhelm, 1794-1827 (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Published:Leipzig, Germany : Genuin, [2023]
Item Description:Arranged for voice, choir and 2 accordions by Gregor Meyer and Uwe Steger.
Text by Wilhelm Müller.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 sound file)
Playing Time:01:12:11
Access:Access limited to authorized users.