Schubert / Ferenc Vizi.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Vizi, Ferenc, 1974- (Instrumentalist) Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Sonatas, piano, D. 664 Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Impromptus, piano, D. 935.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : Paraty, [2021]
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:00:59:06
Access:Access limited to authorized users.