"Death and the maiden" ; the trout" / Schubert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Eschenbach, Christoph (Instrumentalist) Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Quintets, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass, D. 667 Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, D. 810
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Hamburg : Deutsche Grammophon, [1993]
Table of Contents:
  • Quintet for piano, violin, viola, cello and double bass in A major, "The trout" D667
  • String quartet in D minor "Death and the maiden" D810.