String quintet in C major D. 956 / Franz Schubert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Poltéra, Christian, 1977- (Instrumentalist)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Stuttgart : TACET Musikproduktion, [2001]
Series:Auryn series ; v. 8
Item Description:For 2 violins, viola and 2 cellos.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:00:52:53
Access:Access limited to authorized users.