Schubert. Denis Pascal, piano. Vol. 2 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Pascal, Denis (Instrumentalist) Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Sonatas, piano, D. 959 Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Impromptus, piano, D. 899.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : La Musica, [2020]
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:01:11:11
Access:Access limited to authorized users.