And now I swing / Chita Rivera.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Other Authors: Rivera, Chita (Singer)
Format: Audio
Published:[New York] : Warner Jazz, [2009]
Table of Contents:
  • I won't dance ; Let me sing
  • Nowadays
  • Where am I going
  • Sweet happy life ; Mas que nada
  • Love and love alone
  • Carousel
  • Not exactly Paris
  • I don't remember you
  • More than you know
  • Circle of friends
  • A nightingale sang in Berkeley Square.