Champions for peace : women winners of the Nobel Peace Prize / Judith Hicks Stiehm.

"Judith Stiehm narrates the remarkable stories of the sixteen women who have won the Nobel Prize for Peace. The third edition includes the compelling life of Malala Yousafzai -who was awarded the prize in 2014. Engaged and inspirational, all of these women clearly demonstrate that there is some...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Electronic book from EBSCO
Main Author: Stiehm, Judith Hicks, 1935- (Author)
Format: eBook
Published:Lanham, Maryland : Rowman and Littlefield, [2018]
Edition:Third edition.