L'histoire de Babar /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Brunhoff, Jean de, 1899-1937 (Author)
Other Authors: Moreau, Jeanne, 1928-2017 (Narrator), Luisada, Jean-Marc (Instrumentalist), Poulenc, Francis, 1899-1963., Satie, Erik, 1866-1925.
Format: Audio
Published:Hamburg : Deutsche Grammophon, [1995]
Item Description:Monologue with piano (1st work)--and solo piano works.
L'histoire de Babar based on the story by Jean de Brunhoff.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Access:Access limited to authorized users.