Piano trio no. 2 ; Arpeggione sonata / Schubert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Kucharsky, Boris, 1971- (Instrumentalist) Carroll, Thomas, 1975- (Instrumentalist) Hopkins, Elizabeth (Pianist) (Instrumentalist) Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Trios, piano, violin, cello, D. 929 Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Sonatas, arpeggione, piano, D. 821
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Vienna : Paladino Music, [2015]
Item Description:The 2nd work originally for arpeggione and piano.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:00:47:12
Access:Access limited to authorized users.