Romantic freedom : piano works.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Authors: Wollny, Michael, 1978- (Instrumentalist), Mehldau, Brad (Instrumentalist), Svensson, Esbjörn (Instrumentalist), Możdżer, Leszek, 1971- (Instrumentalist), Hays, Kevin (Instrumentalist), Watson, Eric, 1955- (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Wesseltoft, Bugge (Instrumentalist, arranger of music,), Kühn, Joachim, 1944- (Instrumentalist), Beirach, Richard (Instrumentalist), Gruntz, George (Instrumentalist), Valle, Ramón (Pianist) (Instrumentalist), Thomas, Jens, 1970- (Instrumentalist)
Format: Audio
Published: München, Germany : ACT Music and Vision, [2005]