String quintet in C D956 ; Quartettsatz / Schubert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Hoffman, Gary, 1956- (Instrumentalist) Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Quintets, violins (2), viola, cellos (2), D. 956 Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, D. 703
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : Avie, [2014]
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:01:03:17
Access:Access limited to authorized users.