The return of Sherlock Holmes /

This book contains 13 adventures of the world's greatest detective, chronicling his return to the world of crime-solving after his apparent death at the Reichenbach Falls. Conan Doyle first published his fictional character of Holmes in 1887 followed by a series of short stories in the Strand M...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Electronic book from EBSCO
Main Author: Doyle, Arthur Conan, 1859-1930.
Format: eBook
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : AUK Classics, Ã2012.