The adventures of Sherlock Holmes /

Three of the short story collections starring the famous detective are combined here. Contains all the stories originally published in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1892), The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1894) and The Return of Sherlock Holmes (1905). Conan Doyle first published his fictional c...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Electronic book from EBSCO
Main Author: Doyle, Arthur Conan, 1859-1930.
Format: eBook
Published:[U.K.] : [Andrews], Ã2012.