Concerto for violin and orchestra ; Sonata for violin and orchestra (orch. Palmer) ; Two pieces for violin and orchestra (orch. Palmer) / William Walton.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Walton, William, 1902-1983.
Other Authors: Mordkovitch, Lydia. (Performer) Latham-Koenig, Jan, 1953- (Performer) Palmer, Christopher. (Performer) Walton, William, 1902-1983. Concertos, violin, orchestra. Walton, William, 1902-1983. Sonatas, violin, piano; Walton, William, 1902-1983. Pieces, violin, piano;
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Colchester, England : Chandos Records, ℗1992.
Series:Walton, William, 1902-1983. Works. 1990.