Spitfire prelude and fugue ; Wartime sketchbook ; Suite "Escape me never" ; Three sisters : music for the film ; Suite "Battle of Britain" /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Walton, William, 1902-1983.
Other Authors: Marriner, Neville., Palmer, Christopher.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Colchester, England : Chandos, Â1990.
Series:Walton, William, 1902-1983. Works. 1990.
Sir William Walton's film music ; vol. 2.