Symphony No. 2 : "Mysterious mountain" ; And God created great whales ; Prayer of St. Gregory ; Prelude & quadruple fugue ; Alleluia & fugue ; Celestial fantasy / Alan Hovhaness.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Hovhaness, Alan, 1911-2000 (Composer)
Other Authors: Schwarz, Gerard, 1947- Hovhaness, Alan, 1911-2000. Instrumental music.
Format: Audio
Published:Hollywood, CA : Delos, ℗1994.
Item Description:Variously for orchestra or string orchestra; Prayer of St. Gregory for trumpet and strings.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Access:Access limited to authorized users.