Chinese orchestral works.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Corporate Author: Shanghai ai yue yue tuan. (Performer)
Other Authors: Cao, Peng. (Conductor) He, Lüting. Works. Ding, Shande. Works. Huang, Zi, 1904-1938. In memoriam. Huang, Zi, 1904-1938. Metropolitan scene fantasia.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : Marco Polo ; Unterhaching, Munich, Germany : Distributed by MVD Music and Video Distribution, ℗1995.
Series:Chinese music series.
Table of Contents:
  • Evening party ; Senjidma ; Rebirth in the mountains ; Flute at night in a desolate village ; Great world ; Overture / He Luting
  • Variations on a Chinese folk theme ; Variations on a Xinjiang folk tune ; First Xinjiang dance ; Second Xinjiang dance / Ding Shande
  • In memoriam ; Metropolitan scene fantasia / Huang Zi.