Chinese orchestral works.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Corporate Author: Shanghai ai yue yue tuan. (Performer)
Other Authors: Cao, Peng. (Conductor) He, Lüting. Works. Ding, Shande. Works. Huang, Zi, 1904-1938. In memoriam. Huang, Zi, 1904-1938. Metropolitan scene fantasia.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : Marco Polo ; Unterhaching, Munich, Germany : Distributed by MVD Music and Video Distribution, ℗1995.
Series:Chinese music series.
Item Description:The 1st, 7th, 9th-10th works originally for piano; 3rd, 6th works are arranged excerpts from incidental music; 4th-5th, 12th works are arranged excerpts from motion picture music; 11th work is an overture.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Access:Access limited to authorized users.