Music for the Bette David films All this, and heaven too, A stolen life /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Steiner, Max, 1888-1971.
Other Authors: Davis, Bette, 1908-1989., Morgan, John, 1946-, Stromberg, William T. (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Hong Kong] : Naxos, [2007]
Series:Film music classics.