Variations and fugue on a theme of Ludwig van Beethoven : op. 86 ; Ballet suite, op. 130 ; Four Böcklin tone pictures : op. 128 / Max Reger.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Main Author: Reger, Max, 1873-1916.
Other Authors: Segerstam, Leif. (Conductor) Reger, Max, 1873-1916. Variationen und Fuge über ein Thema von Beethoven. Reger, Max, 1873-1916. Ballettsuite. Reger, Max, 1873-1916. Tondichtungen nach Arnold Böcklin.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Djursholm, Sweden : BIS, [2005]
Series:Naxos Music Library.