Sweet and swinging.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Naxos Music Library
Corporate Author: Ann Thomas Quintet.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Amersfoort, The Netherlands] : Challenge Classics, [2009]
Table of Contents:
  • Shall we Dance. I've got beginner's luck / George Gershwin ; [lyrics by] Ira Gershwin
  • This Is Where I Came In / Harold Spina ; [lyrics by] Walter Bullock
  • You're Laughing At Me / [music and lyrics by] Irving Berlin
  • There'll Always Be Another Spring / Norman Newell
  • Spring is Here. With a song in my heart / Richard Rodgers ; [lyrics by] Lorenz Hart
  • The Best Time Of My Life / Roger Webb
  • You've Done Something To My Heart / Noel Gay ; [lyrics by] Frank Eyton
  • You'll Never Know / Harry Warren ; [lyrics by] Mack Gordon
  • So Blue / [music and lyrics by] Lew Brown
  • That's The Beginning Of The End / [music and lyrics by] Alex Kramer
  • All Through The Night / Arthur Schwartz ; [lyrics by] Johnny Mercer
  • Why Did I Choose You? / Michael Leonard ; [lyrics by] Herbert Woodward Martin
  • Dream Dancing / [music and lyrics by] Cole Porter.