Synchronicity.

A sci-fi thriller in the tradition of Dark City and Blade Runner, about a physicist who has uncovered the secret of time travel. To protect his discovery, he must travel back in time and endangers his own existence and the very fabric of reality.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:A Kanopy streaming video
Other Authors: Bowen, AJ (Actor), Davis, Brianne (Actor), McKnight, Chadrian (Actor), Ironside, Michael (Actor), Poythress, Scott (Actor)
Format: Video
Language:English
Published:Magnolia Pictures, 2016.
[San Francisco, California, USA] : Kanopy Streaming, 2021.
Subjects:

Internet

A Kanopy streaming video

Online

Holdings details from Online