The Dream of Gerontius by Sir Edward Elgar.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Music Online: Classical Music Library
Main Author: Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934.
Other Authors: Baker, Janet, 1933- (Vocalist) Barbirolli, John, Sir, 1899-1970. (Conductor) Borg, Kim, 1919-2000. (Vocalist) Lewis, Richard, 1914-1990. (Vocalist)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published:[Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, [2005]
Series:British composers.