Symphony no. 1 spitfire prelude and fugue from 'The first of the few' ('The spitfire') / composed by William Walton ; conducted by Vernon Handley ; Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, English Chamber Orchestra.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Music Online: Classical Music Library
Main Author: Walton, William, 1902-1983.
Other Authors: Handley, Vernon.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[S.l.] : Quicksilva, 1993.