Sir William Walton's film music. A wartime sketchbook ; 'Spitfire' prelude and fugue ; Escape me never ; The three sisters. Vol. 2, Battle of Britain suite ;

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Music Online: Classical Music Library
Main Author: Walton, William, 1902-1983 (Composer)
Other Authors: Marriner, Neville (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [1990]
phonogram 1990