Concerto fantasia ; Three Pieces for Orchestra ; Pavane, Idyll and Bacchanal ; The Golden River / Edgar Bainton.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Music Online: Classical Music Library
Main Author: Bainton, Edgar L. (Edgar Leslie), 1880-1956 (Composer)
Other Authors: Daniel, Paul, 1958- (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Colchester, Essex, England] : Chandos, [2008]