Blue topaz

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Music Library: Jazz Music Library
Other Authors: Saenger, Christof., Watts, Ernie.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: [S.l.] : Laika Records, 2006.
Table of Contents:
  • Track titles: Soul Eyes I
  • The Days of Wine & Roses
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Saudade
  • In Your Own Sweet Way
  • Like Someone in Love
  • Oriental Spring
  • Have You Met Miss Jones
  • I Hear A Rhapsody
  • I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • Blue Topaz
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Soul Eyes II.