The tank : a country music odyssey / by Steve and Mick Thomas ; original cast recording featuring Gary Adams, Jami Bladel, Matthew Fargher ; live musical accompaniment by The Zephyrs, Andrew Smith, Dean Stevenson, & Mick Thomas.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access:Streaming audio from Music Online: Popular Music Library
Main Author: Thomas, Mick, 1960- (Composer)
Other Authors: Thomas, Steve (Performer)
Format: Audio
Published:[Place of publication not identified] : Croxton Records, 2006.
Table of Contents:
  • Wedding cake frost
  • Royal Agricultural Show
  • The art of wood-cutting
  • Wedding cake frost
  • Labour of love
  • Kangaroo meatloaf
  • Thirty years of bad road
  • Brand new automobile
  • Tidy town
  • Crayfish you wish
  • In praise of the carburetor
  • A thing or two about chainsaws
  • As far as the eye can see
  • Lemon blossom and pussy willow
  • My willows are back now
  • Wedding cake frost reprise
  • A long time ago in the land of Chang (traditional).